TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Georges Dayan
President
georges@groupedayan.com
Tel: 514-849-1351 ext: 226

Albert Ezerzer
Vice-President Operations
albert@groupedayan.com
Tel: 514-849-1351 ext: 225

Jean-Nol Ahken
Vice-President Finance
jnahken@groupedayan.com
Tel: 514-849-1351 ext: 225

BUILDING MANAGEMENT RENT

David Dayan
Building Manager / Director Marketing
125 Chabanel West / 225 Chabanel West / 333 Chabanel West /
433 Chabanel West
david@groupedayan.com
Tel: 514-849-1351 ext: 231

Glen Rotchin
Building Manager
9400 St-Laurent / 9494 St-Laurent / 99 Chabanel West
grotchin@groupedayan.com
Tel: 514-849-1351 ext: 240
Cell: 514-758-8221

Ellen Rallo
Building Manager
433 Chabanel West
ellen@groupedayan.com
Tel: 514-849-1351 ext: 227
Cell: 514-983-0067



General Information:
Albert Ezerzer 514-849-1351 ext: 232
Fax: 514-849-3350
© Groupe Dayan 2009. All right reserved.   Web design: 5 sur 5 communication marketing